## STRATEGIC PLANNING STEERING COMMITTEE 2020-2025

Dr. Lynette D. Stokes, President Dr. Tasha S. Williams, Vice President – Academic Services Dr. Deborah Baness King, Vice President-Student & Enrollment Services Martin Lareau, Vice President – Administration Dr. Ronald Kawanna Jr., Associate Vice President of Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness Timothy Pollert, Treasurer/Controller Dr. Kevin Riordan, Director of Institutional Research John McCormack, Executive Director-Information Technology Lisa Miller, Director- Communication Services and Media Design Natalie R. Page, Dean-Academic Services Matthew Beasland, Dean-Adult & Continuing Education Gerald A. Griffith, Department Chair- Biology- Faculty Association Union President Vernita Lewis, Child Development Adjunct- Adjunct Faculty Association President Shannan Smith, Student Specialist-Staff Association Union President Student Representative- Babatunde Adamson